Limited Time Signature Package

Family First Dental Care

204 Coit Road Suite 100

Plano, TX 75075-5718

Change Location

Reviews for Family First Dental Care

Filter81 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from D.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 12, 2017

I'm the kind of person that doesn't stick with just 1 dentist for long mostly because the ones i have been to don't make feel comfortable enough to stick around , but Family First has been the 1st dental place i keep coming back to, the staff makes me feel very comfortable they are very professional,Courteous and friendly. I really like the atmosphere there and i really recommend it. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 03, 2017

Very impressed with Dr. John, the staff, the facility and overall experience. They even helped me to get approved for financing for some extensive work I needed done. I look forward to becoming a regular patient of Family First Dental! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.D.  |  Source: Google  |  May 29, 2017

I never felt so welcome in my life! Im very confident in the work thats getting done here. A new smile means a new me , and they are going to make that happen for me. So excited!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Google  |  May 29, 2017

Dr John is top notch and his staff is as well More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  May 29, 2017

Very professional and caring. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.L.  |  Source: Google  |  May 29, 2017

My family will never go anywhere else! The staff is knowledgeable, helpful, and kindly reassuring for those who aren't particularly fond of going to the dentist. We love Family First! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 22, 2017

Love Dr. John! He's the best dentist and orthodontist in the area. Very precise with his work; very friendly and enjoy all the staff there. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 15, 2017

Excellent service and right on schedule! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.T.  |  Source: Google  |  May 15, 2017

I broke tooth and Dr John got need right in. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 15, 2017

Always pleasant prompt and customer focused. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.A.  |  Source: Google  |  May 15, 2017

Staff is very friendly! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.J.  |  Source: Google  |  May 01, 2017

I love the entire staff at Family First Dental Care More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 01, 2017

Great team all in all. Dr. Jona is very experienced. The front end staff Jotina and Lisa are very helpful and always greet you with a smile ?The nurses and assistants are very experienced and will get you in and out in no time. Have been going here for over 5 years and highly recommend anybody to choose this place for your dental maintainable and requirements. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 17, 2017

This was my best experience ever with a dental office in 50 years of cleanings. Everyone was so gracious cnd friendly, but most of all, my cleaning with Helen was thorough but not invasive or painful. I felt equipment was clean and of the latest technology. The icing on the cake was my dentist, Dr. John. He was great and reassuring. I highly recommend Family First Dental! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 10, 2017

Excellent dental care and a wonderful staff, I highly recommend Family First Dental care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 09, 2017

Prompt, efficient and friendly More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 20, 2017

Dr. John is the best! He fixed a filling that another doctor had totally messed up. I've had many exams and work done by him and each time he's been very gentle, considerate and done excellent work. I won't go see anyone else! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 20, 2017

Very caring and efficient. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 20, 2017

Awesomeness from the time I walked in the door until I left the building!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 20, 2017

Everyone was very friendly and nice. They took care of me and explained everything. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 13, 2017

Great dental care and very friendly staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 12, 2017

Very pleasant. Very friendly, accommodating people. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 06, 2017

They are always professional and always friendly! Please give them a try! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 05, 2017

Got my braces off in 12 months. Love my new smile!! Great service and staff, Dr John Sengson is amazing and always take his time to make sure everything is perfect. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 05, 2017

The staff is always so friendly and Dr. John is the best with my daughter. He makes her feel comfortable and explains every little detail to her. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 05, 2017

Awesome. Loved Dr Fallahi, she was so sweet & gentle with my son. He has had traumatic experiences with dentists when he was younger (now 7) & Helen was fantastic too. My son had one small cavity which they offered to fix right then. It wasnt even ten minutes to fix it & seal it up. I loathe the dentist & after seeing how great the staff was & how prompt they were, I went ahead & booked myself an app for next week! Looking forward to getting my teeth cleaned & fixed up at this office. Great, great office & staff. Truly in awe my son sat through everything & how patient they were with him & his millions of questions. Highly recommend!Edit: I returned for my own appointment & I wish I could give another 5 stars. I saw Dr John because Dr Fallahi was out sick. He was awesome! I truly am phobic of dentists & as soon as he walked in, I burst into tears. But he was understanding & didn't brush me off or make me feel bad or anything. He walked me through what all I needed (which is a lot!) step by step & told me we can work our way up to my major work, no problem. His bedside manner with a crying 26 year old in need of a big shape-up, teeth wise, was absolutely 2 thumbs up! I also saw another hygienist, Taylor & I wish I could have hugged her because she made me so comfortable. She was talking me through everything, laughed with me, & all in all made me feel more educated about how to properly care for my teeth & extremely comfortable. I will be returning the next 2 weeks for 2 sessions of dental work & am looking forward to being in the hands & care of such an amazing team. Also, I was seen at a very swanky office in another part of Dallas last summer & was quoted 3 times the amount for my cavity fillings than what I was quoted here. I also was informed by Dr John that a tooth I had a root canal done on twice needed to just be extracted (what I was hoping for!) while the dentist I saw last year was saying he'd have to "talk it over" with his fellow drs whether or not I should have it extracted or give it a third go round with the root canal AGAIN (I've had this bad tooth for 14 years now). My conclusion of all that is, I don't think this is office is one of those pushy, lets-see-what-we-can-take-them-for types at all. Dr John was very straight forward that my bad, root canal tooth had no structure left, so to do any work on it would be pointless. Taylor informed me of an option for laser cleaning my gums as she knows I'm trying to get my mouth back to optimal health & told me the cost, & I told her I didn't want to do it until I knew all my final costs of work. She left it at that & offered it at one of my next sessions with them. Which I will be doing. Truly grateful for this team!One last edit for now:Last week & this week I had all my dental work done. Dr John was AMAZING & made sure I didn't feel a thing (I had a lot of work). As usual they were prompt, kind, professional, patient & quick (while effective!). I am so happy to have a fresh start on my teeth & will continue to return to this office as long as I live in the area. I researched for 3 hours a great dentist & couldn't be more satisfied with my choice. Definitely bring yourself & your family here! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 20, 2017

I've come here a few times now and have been seen by a few different staff members. Great service every time! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 20, 2017

Great place to get your teeth cleaned! Friendly helpful staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 13, 2017

Love this office and I really, really love Dr John. He is just the nicest guy. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 06, 2017

Great experience. Well taken care of More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 06, 2017

Awesome. Loved Dr Fallahi, she was so sweet & gentle with my son. He has had traumatic experiences with dentists when he was younger (now 7) & Helen was fantastic too. My son had one small cavity which they offered to fix right then. It wasnt even ten minutes to fix it & seal it up. I loathe the dentist & after seeing how great the staff was & how prompt they were, I went ahead & booked myself an app for next week! Looking forward to getting my teeth cleaned & fixed up at this office. Great, great office & staff. Truly in awe my son sat through everything & how patient they were with him & his millions of questions. Highly recommend!Edit: I returned for my own appointment & I wish I could give another 5 stars. I saw Dr John because Dr Fallahi was out sick. He was awesome! I truly am phobic of dentists & as soon as he walked in, I burst into tears. But he was understanding & didn't brush me off or make me feel bad or anything. He walked me through what all I needed (which is a lot!) step by step & told me we can work our way up to my major work, no problem. His bedside manner with a crying 26 year old in need of a big shape-up, teeth wise, was absolutely 2 thumbs up! I also saw another hygienist, Taylor & I wish I could have hugged her because she made me so comfortable. She was talking me through everything, laughed with me, & all in all made me feel more educated about how to properly care for my teeth & extremely comfortable. I will be returning the next 2 weeks for 2 sessions of dental work & am looking forward to being in the hands & care of such an amazing team. Also, I was seen at a very swanky office in another part of Dallas last summer & was quoted 3 times the amount for my cavity fillings than what I was quoted here. I also was informed by Dr John that a tooth I had a root canal done on twice needed to just be extracted (what I was hoping for!) while the dentist I saw last year was saying he'd have to "talk it over" with his fellow drs whether or not I should have it extracted or give it a third go round with the root canal AGAIN (I've had this bad tooth for 14 years now). My conclusion of all that is, I don't think this is office is one of those pushy, lets-see-what-we-can-take-them-for types at all. Dr John was very straight forward that my bad, root canal tooth had no structure left, so to do any work on it would be pointless. Taylor informed me of an option for laser cleaning my gums as she knows I'm trying to get my mouth back to optimal health & told me the cost, & I told her I didn't want to do it until I knew all my final costs of work. She left it at that & offered it at one of my next sessions with them. Which I will be doing. Truly grateful for this team! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 06, 2017

Let me begin by saying I completely despise going to the dentist. Dr John and his team have shown me what a fabulous experience the dentist can be. Lisa at the front desk was awesome. Friendly and warm. My hygienist, Taylor, was so patient while I explained my fear. She explained everything that she did along the way and put in some good words about Dr John. Dr John was a godsend. His smile put me at ease and he too explained everything he saw and exactly what he needed to do. The dentist still isn't on my list of 100 things I like to do but I have no qualms about going back. Highly recommend this office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.J.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 02, 2017

Dr. John, and the other dentist who specializes with root canals, really the entire staff is simply amazing. I dread going to the dentist, but my visit here was the most pleasant. Everything was clearly explained. I didn't feel taken advantage of. Everyone was friendly and answered my questions fully.  I was referred by my primary dentist who couldn't do a certain procedure. That referral was spot on. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 30, 2017

Awesome. Loved Dr Fallahi, she was so sweet & gentle with my son. He has had traumatic experiences with dentists when he was younger (now 7) & Helen was fantastic too. My son had one small cavity which they offered to fix right then. It wasnt even ten minutes to fix it & seal it up. I loathe the dentist & after seeing how great the staff was & how prompt they were, I went ahead & booked myself an app for next week! Looking forward to getting my teeth cleaned & fixed up at this office. Great, great office & staff. Truly in awe my son sat through everything & how patient they were with him & his millions of questions. Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 26, 2017

Professional & competent. Everyone is so friendly & understanding! Have been a patient foe many years! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 26, 2017

Dr. John & staff were great! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 23, 2017

Great people, friendly and fun. Thorough and informative staff and Dentist. Highly recommend this office for your next dental needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 16, 2017

I have been coming here for years. Love the Staff and love Dr. John! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 09, 2017

Professional and friendly staff. Dr John Sengson is an outstanding dentist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 06, 2017

Professional & competent. Everyone is so friendly & understanding! Have been a patient foe many years! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 06, 2017

Good service and staff, insurance was accepted, no problem More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 06, 2017

I've been going to Dr. John for almost 5 years. He and his staff have always taken great care of me, between cleanings and some crowns I had to have. Haven't had a new cavity in nearly 3 years. They all really care about their patients! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 06, 2017

Dr. John & staff were great! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 02, 2017

Been going here for years. Great group of people, professional, courteous, and super with kids/teens. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 02, 2017

Staff and dentist friendly knowledgeable accomodating. Would recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 30, 2016

The office is very clean, friendly and professional staff. Dr. John is very good dentist and great with kids. Our daughter is very comfortable with him. We left the office happy and we will return. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 13, 2016

I felt very comfortable during my first exam. Everyone was very nice and took the time to explain how they were going to fix my teeth and gums and how to maintain them. Looking forward to going there more often. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 11, 2016

Dr John and the crew are wonderful and always take great care of me. Helen the hygienist is AWESOME!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 13, 2016

The staff and Dr. John are just so nice, they care about their patients, they take great care to make sure that the experience is a good one and not painful. Dr. John and his staff continually ask if you're OK and how you're doing. I really enjoyed going to the dentist, as long as it's at Family First Dental Care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 13, 2016

This is a great place to have your dental work done. All the the staff from the front desk, dental highgenist to Dr. John are friendly. We have been coming to this dentist for years and would not go anywhere else. My wife and I highly recommend it. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 13, 2016

Dr. Fallahi and her entire staff are wonderful! Dr.Fallahi is so welcoming that I actually started to calm down before my procedure. I had a crown and a few fillings replaced without ANY issues. Dr. Fallahi definitely has the magic touch! Thank you Family First Dental Care! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 13, 2016

Dr. John is excellent with adults and children! And his staff - both reception, Insurance , and dental hygienists are quite knowledgeable and make you feel very at ease. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 13, 2016

Excellent More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 13, 2016

Appt was for peridontal maintenance. My Hoang, the hygienist, did an excellent job, as always. Dr. John's entire staff is awesome. JoRita at the front desk greets all patients, always remembers their name, making everyone feel very welcome! She's a gem! Was Dr. John's patient in the late 90's, moved away, so happy to find him again since returning to the area. Highly recommend Dr. John to anyone looking for a caring, skillful dentist. He is a perfectionist! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.Y.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 13, 2016

I was sent to Family First Dental Care by my regular dentist to see if I needed a root canal on a tooth that was giving me problems. They were able to schedule me to see the Endodontist the next day. Everyone was very nice and helpful when I arrived. Dr. Modareszadeh-Esfahani explained my options and performed the root canal for me. He was very good at explaining that it would be a difficult procedure because of the position of my tooth and the curved nerve canals, but that he would do his best. He was able to perform a successful procedure and thanked me for enduring such a challenging task. He was both very nice and a very capable Endodontist. I have considered changing to this office for my future dental needs even though it is a bit of a drive for me from Rowlett. I was just much happier with their service and have more confidence in their staff than my normal office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 28, 2016

I love this dental office! I have been going to Dr John and Helen for years and really like the front office team, Dr John and Helen, my hygienist. I'd definitely recommend them (and have!) to anyone needing a dentist. Dr John is knowledgeable and caring. He sincerely cares about the office and his patients. You don't find that everywhere these days! Keep it up y'all! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 19, 2016

Dr John and his staff are shining examples of outstanding dental services! They are always friendly, patient with the elderly (and not so elderly), knowledgeable about insurance and it's payment thereof, and efficient/organized in getting patients in and out. Not rushed just efficient and know what they are doing! Parking is easy too.  You definitely feel a camaraderie in the office. I highly recommend them! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 13, 2016

I had a very good experience from the the moment I stepped into the clinic till the time I walked out the door. The receptionist , the doctor and all nurses were extremely friendly and offered me the services I looked for with the utmost degree of professionalism and respect. Very happy indeed to have been together with my family a part of this dental care institution. God Bless you all and keep the good work up. Thank you.George Hamati More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 13, 2016

I love this dental office! I have been going to Dr John and Helen for years and really like the front office team, Dr John and Helen, my hygienist. I'd definitely recommend them (and have!) to anyone needing a dentist. Dr John is knowledgeable and caring. He sincerely cares about the office and his patients. You don't find that everywhere these days! Keep it up y'all! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 13, 2016

I'm still scared of the dentist but I'm glad I got Dr. Jon. He's scared of needles, which seems to have made him sympathetic. I also get the sense that his staff enjoys working with him, which is a good sign. I'm not saying it's pain free, but what do you expect after a decade of neglect? Prevention is always the best policy, but if you have to see one, I recommend Dr. Jon... big time. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 13, 2016

Very nice people who care about their patients. They do a great job keeping our teeth healthy and conveniently located. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 13, 2016

I had a piece of tooth crack off of a molar, & called Family First for an emergency appt. They saw me that day, & repaired my cracked tooth (with a cavity inside of it). My dental assistant Heidi was awesome, & my dentist, Dr. Sara Fallahi was terrific. I actually had a great time having a cavity fixed. They had a coupon on the website which was helpful. I really enjoyed being so perfectly cared for by Heidi & Dr. Fallahi. Thank you Heidi & Dr. Fallahi, you made a wonderful impression on me. :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 13, 2016

Great dental experience ! The front office and Dr. John have always been great to me and my family. I would recommend this office to anyone looking for a new dental office in the Plano/ North Dallas area. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.B.  |  Source: Google  |  May 13, 2016

My husband and I have gone here for years. We love our dental hygienist, Erica. She is always friendly and thorough. Both Dr. John and Dr. Genz are wonderful as well. I trust this office to not try to sell me unnecessary treatment like most other practices. Dr. John also was able to help with a sensitive tooth that another office had refilled multiple times but not fully cleared of decay. I have had a great experience at Family First, which is not something I can say about many other practices. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  May 13, 2016

Dr. Sengston and his staff give excellent care--I highly recommend Family First Dental Care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 13, 2016

I've had great experiences with Dr. John and the entire staff. They work to help me out with emergencies, and the bill is always what they said it would be before they started the work. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 18, 2016

Christina was Dr. John's assistant with me today in my first appointment at the office and I can't say enough about how kind and knowledgeable the entire staff is. I will definitely be coming back with my husband and daughter for all our Dental needs! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from ?.?.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 09, 2014

Very pleased with my experiences here. I previously had a cavity (2012) that another dentist at another facility, worked on. The cavity wasn't causing me any discomfort, that is until after it was filled. That dentist (at the other dental office) attempted to fix it 3 times with no success, leaving a temporary fill i...n place, explaining that the only other option was to now do a root canal. I was so upset by this and didn't have funds for a root canal so I put it off for the next 2 years, not being able to chew on the right side of my mouth for the sharp pain it would cause me. I never went back to that dentist or that other dental office. This year, I finally built up enough nerve to allow Family First Dental to take a look at it and they felt a root canal wasn't necessary and they wanted to try filling it once more. I was hesitant and nervous but they made me very comfortable and I decided to let them try. I'm happy to say that I can now chew on the right side if my mouth comfortably with no pain. They took their time and discovered it was my bite pattern and a specific way they needed to fill the tooth to allow more support, they adjusted my "bite" just right and I couldn't be any happier with the outcome! Thank you Family First Dental! This was a new dentist at the facility, so unfortunately, I don't remember the dentists name, but she did an amazing job! ???? ??? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 05, 2014

I really enjoyed my experience with the staff at Family First Dentistry. I had not been to the dentist in almost 8 years, and made an appointment because I was having tooth pain. Each person I encountered was incredibly nice and did not make me feel guilty for going so long without a checkup. The dentist explained what was wrong and was gracious when I explained that we would not have dental insurance for a few months.  No one pressured me to have procedures completed immediately, and I will be visiting them to get cavities filled as soon as we are covered. What a surprisingly great experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 13, 2014

I've been a patient at Family First Dentistry for many years. I have never had a bad experience. I have had multiple dental emergencies over the past 6 months and Dr John Sengson and his entire staff have been excellent and compassionate. The entire team at Family First Dentistry is first class. Today, Dr John Sengson took time out his labor day weekend and opened his office just for me because I had a dental emergency that couldn't wait. Dr John didn't have to do this, but he cares about his patients. Family First Dentistry cares about all their patients.If you're looking for a new dentist, then I would recommend Family First Dentistry. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 13, 2013

Everyone was really friendly.Everything was explained in as much detail as I wanted.I'm going back to them for further treatment - I won't even bother looking for alternatives. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 13, 2011

I recently moved to Plano Tx and needed to find a new dentist. I located this one by searching the internet. I went to my appointment and had a cleaning. They did a great job. Also, these people were all so freindly. We laughed and had a good time. I have found my new dentist and will highly recommend them to my friends. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 29, 2017

I love Dr. John! He is very caring and gentle, and he will tell you which issues need to be addressed ASAP and which issues can wait. His wife has a serious dental phobia, so he is very understanding and mindful of my skittishness! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from A.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 12, 2017

I really like my experience Dr. John was very nice and helpful. He did a great job of educating me on the treatment I needed. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from H.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 16, 2016

Dr. Sensun is always so polite and down to earth. He always asks how you are doing and spends good time with his patients. I highly recommend seeing him if you are looking for a new dentist. He also helped me remove my old invisilne posts for free! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from L.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 13, 2016

Great service. Quick in and out today. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 13, 2016

Always friendly staff who take the time to explain everything as they work. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from B.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 24, 2016

I see Erica for my cleanings.  She has been my hygienist going on 3 or 4 years  -  She is passionate about her job and I sincerely appreciate her enthusiasm. I feel like I am having a friend clean my teeth!Dr. John has been my dentist for a number of years and I am currently a Clear Correct patient.  He is personable and easy to work with.  I appreciate his conservative approach to dental care and his genuine concern for his patients.Before finding Dr. John and Erika I suffered from dental care anxiety. (My previous Dental group would rotate through hygienist monthly and I never knew who was going to be cleaning my teeth.)  Not anymore! I HIGHLY recommend these two for all your dental care. Additionally, the front desk staff are great too!  Friendly and informative.  They directed me to a dental discount card (so much better than dental insurance) that has saved me a BUNCH of money on all my services. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from R.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 18, 2013

Love Dr. John and his staff.  They are amazing with children and adults both.  The staff even calls to check on you after procedures.  I love the quality of work and attention to detail Dr. John puts into his work.  Even the temporary crowns/bridge he gave me was perfect! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 23, 2013

Came in today. Had no problems getting an appointment. Lobby is quite comfortable. Location is nice.Had no issues with my hygenist, Erica. She was very pleasant and very knowledgeable. She seemed very passionate about what she dose which is teeth cleaning and it made it an enjoyable experience.Dr. John is very friendly, he cuts to the chase and is very direct. I like this attitude about doing things: if it's not broken don't fix it. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 12, 2009

This place does everything well that I've been in here for - cleanings, fillings, work 'below the gumline' and the staff always makes patients feel welcome and at ease.As far as the basic stuff is concerned, it does feel and sound like a normal dentist office complete with the lame Lite FM music playing softly in the background.  A hygienist (and not some ditzy chick) with a soothing voice gets to work picking away any tartar before polishing.  Of course since this the 21st century she doesn't rely primarily on the fish hook with a handle.I was impressed by the cavity work here.  First off, you will NOT feel the needle being forced into your gums - no BS.  I don't even remember seeing a needle on that doohickey but it worked.  Also, I've had a couple instances after a cleaning where I was examined by the dreaded cavity detector (the one that goes 'NERRRRR' when it finds the defect) and the dentist tells me "If we work on this today we won't need anesthesia" ...... kinda uneasy the first time but sure enough I felt no actual pain and was out of there quick.I didn't really get a full picture of their work quality until I had a dental emergency a couple years back ('boneless' chicken thigh bone fragment, RIGHT into the gum) and had to visit an out of state dentist.  She asked how many fillings I had in that side of my mouth - I said 3, she replied that 2 were barely visible in the x-rays.  Not bad.One unpleasant experience with a billing mistake a while back and I didn't like being told to buy some fluoride solution, but this is a solid dental office. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.