Free Sonic Toothbrush

Family First Dental Care

204 Coit Road Suite 100

Plano, TX 75075-5718

Change Location

Reviews for Family First Dental Care

Filter9 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 30, 2018

Professional! Friendly! Efficient! Respectful! I would recommend them to everyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 25, 2018

I love this office. I’ve been a patient for 13 years. Dr John and hygienist, (my last visit I saw Taylor) always take care of my dental needs in a friendly and caring atmosphere. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 28, 2018

My first visit was wonderful! Everyone there were so kind to me and I felt really comfortable being in their care! They are all very knowledgeable, totally professional and were genuinely concerned about how they could fix my teeth and keep them in good condition. I have another appointment soon and I feel confident I have found the right dentist for me! My family recommended them and I am a happy camper because of their referral!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 22, 2017

I had heard rave reviews on this Dentist office from a close family member and a friend. I went there today for a consultation, and they exceeded my expectations! Being nervous, scared and my anxiety over the roof, was immediately calmed the moment I walked in and said hello! The office staff made me feel like I was a part of their close knit friendship! And the Dentist and his assistants were absolutely Fantastic and so easy to talk to and ask questions. So informative. Many thanks to this awesome practice! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 03, 2017

Dr. John is amazing! I have SERIOUS trust issues with dentists stemming from 2 separate bad experiences, but Dr. John is incredible! He is always extremely gentle and reassuring, stopping every few minutes to ask me if I'm okay. He also won't tell you that you need thousands of dollars of dental work if you don't... He'll let you know what is important and what can wait. WONDERFUL!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 11, 2017

I love this place. Everyone is so very friendly and make you feel like you belong there instead of just another patient. Dr John is amazing along with his staff. His hygienist Taylor is professional, friendly, & such a pleasure to be around. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 18, 2016

Christina was Dr. John's assistant with me today in my first appointment at the office and I can't say enough about how kind and knowledgeable the entire staff is. I will definitely be coming back with my husband and daughter for all our Dental needs! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from ?.?.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 09, 2014

Very pleased with my experiences here. I previously had a cavity (2012) that another dentist at another facility, worked on. The cavity wasn't causing me any discomfort, that is until after it was filled. That dentist (at the other dental office) attempted to fix it 3 times with no success, leaving a temporary fill i...n place, explaining that the only other option was to now do a root canal. I was so upset by this and didn't have funds for a root canal so I put it off for the next 2 years, not being able to chew on the right side of my mouth for the sharp pain it would cause me. I never went back to that dentist or that other dental office. This year, I finally built up enough nerve to allow Family First Dental to take a look at it and they felt a root canal wasn't necessary and they wanted to try filling it once more. I was hesitant and nervous but they made me very comfortable and I decided to let them try. I'm happy to say that I can now chew on the right side if my mouth comfortably with no pain. They took their time and discovered it was my bite pattern and a specific way they needed to fill the tooth to allow more support, they adjusted my "bite" just right and I couldn't be any happier with the outcome! Thank you Family First Dental! This was a new dentist at the facility, so unfortunately, I don't remember the dentists name, but she did an amazing job! ???? ??? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 09, 2014

Very pleased with my experiences here. I previously had a cavity (2012) that another dentist at another facility, worked on. The cavity wasn't causing me any discomfort, that is until after it was filled. That dentist (at the other dental office) attempted to fix it 3 times with no success, leaving a temporary fill i...n place, explaining that the only other option was to now do a root canal. I was so upset by this and didn't have funds for a root canal so I put it off for the next 2 years, not being able to chew on the right side of my mouth for the sharp pain it would cause me. I never went back to that dentist or that other dental office. This year, I finally built up enough nerve to allow Family First Dental to take a look at it and they felt a root canal wasn't necessary and they wanted to try filling it once more. I was hesitant and nervous but they made me very comfortable and I decided to let them try. I'm happy to say that I can now chew on the right side if my mouth comfortably with no pain. They took their time and discovered it was my bite pattern and a specific way they needed to fill the tooth to allow more support, they adjusted my "bite" just right and I couldn't be any happier with the outcome! Thank you Family First Dental! This was a new dentist at the facility, so unfortunately, I don't remember the dentists name, but she did an amazing job! See More More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.